USDA
Live Lively - Square Dance

Slide Show

The Worlds Largest Square Dance Organization

The Only National Dancer's Association Organized By Dancers For Dancers And Operated By Dancers

 
  

USDA Officers & Committee Chairs

2022 - 2023 USDA Executive Committee

Elected Positions

President
Mark & Bina Krebsbach
3301 Nebraska Drive #1
Bismarck, North Dakota  58503-1639
(M) 701.320.9079  (B) 701.320.5182
E-Mail: President@usda.org

    

Eastern Region
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia
Vice President Eastern Region
Ed & Lynda Willis
P.O. Box 7524
Wilmington, North Carolina 28406-7524
(H) 910.616.3639; (C) 910.616.3639
E-Mail: EasternVP@usda.org

    

Central Region
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia
Vice President Central Region
Scott & Sandy Ebright 7317
Meadow Creek Trail
Knoxville, Tennessee 37931-2561
(C) (Scott) 937.830.1481, (Sandy) 865.466.5514
E-Mail: CentralVP@usda.org

    

Plains Region
Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota,  Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin
Vice President Plains Region
Ellery & Karen Gulbrand
2591 Lavender Lane
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54313-6832
(H) 920.434.0669
(C) (K) 920.819.0364; ( C ) ( E ) 920.819.3564
E-Mail: PlainsVP@usda.org

    

Western Region
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Vice President Western Region
L. Paul & Sally Schmidt
4822 Huron Avenue
San Diego, California 92117-6211
(H) 619.222.0445
(C) (LP) 619.804.5266; (S) 619.804.4197
E-Mail: WesternVP@usda.org

    

Secretary
Edythe Weber
1316 Middlebrook Drive
Liberty, Missouri 64068-1941
(H) 816.781.3598, (H) 816.830.0350
E-Mail: Secretary@usda.org

    

Treasurer
Jim & Judy Taylor
1411 West Lake Court
Littleton, Colorado 80120-2162
(H) 303.795.3278, (C) 720.456.0413

E-Mail: Treasurer@usda.org

    

Past President
Tony & Diana Rock
151 Connie Drive
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15214-1251
(T) 412.310.2508   (D) 412.334.2523
E-Mail: Past@usda.org

    

Appointed Positions & Committee Chairmen

Information Officer & Sound
L. Paul & Sally Schmidt
4822 Huron Avenue
San Diego, California 92117-6211
(H) 619.222.0445
(C) (LP) 619.804.5266; (S) 619.804.4197
E-Mail: Info@usda.org
E-Mail: Sound@usda.org

    

Parliamentarian & Group 501 (C)(3) Chairman
(Application Review)
Jim Maczko / Patty Wilcox
P.O Box 712918
San Diego, California 92171-2918
(H) 619.295.2635, (C) 619.840.7791
E-Mail: Parliamentarian@usda.org
E-Mail: 501c3Apply@usda.org

    

501 (C)(3) (Group Renewals)
Patricia Inglis
9133 Creekside Trail
Stone Mountain, Georgia 30087-6777
(H) 678.684.3886, (C) 404.932.5512
E-Mail: 501c3Renew@usda.org

    

Insurance Coordinator
Eddie & Elizabeth Sanders
1422 Union Point Road
Stephens, Georgia 30667-1206
Phone & FAX 706.759.3642, (C) 706.340.6932
E-Mail: Insurance@usda.org

    

USDA News Editor & Centennial Award
Larry Dunkel

6012 Ridgeview Road
Knoxville, Tennessee 37918-8201

865.256.2538
E-Mail: News@usda.org

    

USDA Historian & Showcase Of Ideas
Edythe Weber
1316 Middlebrook Drive
Liberty, Missouri 64068-1941
(H) 816.781.3598, (H) 816.830.0350
E-Mail: Historian@usda.org

E-Mail: Showcase@usda.org

    

USDA Webmaster
Dan & Jean Wheeler
512 East Leslie Drive
Independence, Missouri 64055-1815
816.223.0803
E-Mail: Webmaster@usda.org

    

USDA Leadership Education Publications
Doug & Willa Bradshaw
10406 West Lambuth Place
Lakewood, Colorado. 80235-1160
(H) 303.988.7466
(Doug) 303.250.2539, (Willa) 303.250.2542
E-Mail: Publications@usda.org

    

USDA & USA Traveler Programs
Jerry & Donna Robey
     May - September
2702 Aldersgate Drive
Rockford, Illinois  61103-9532
     October - April
2353 NW 47th Circle
Ocala, Florida 34434482-8784
(H) 815.977.5763 (C):352.284.7912
E-Mail: Traveler@usda.org

    

Prescription Card Programs, Badges, & Hospitality
Dale & Kathy Worthington
1642 NW Warrenton Drive
Warrenton, Oregon 97146-9678
(H) 503.861.2726, (C) 503.739.1215
E-Mail: Card@usda.org
E-Mail: Badges@usda.org

    

Youth Advisor & Apparel
Dan Reedy & Donna Farney
P.O. Box 736
Van Buren, Arkansas 72957-0736
(Dan) 731.612.1155, (Donna) 757.630.7266
E-Mail: Youth@usda.org
E-Mail: Apparel@usda.org

    

Handicapable Dancers
Alitia Becker
503 Lincoln Road
Monroe, Louisiana 71203-4251
318.547.9578
E-Mail: Handicap@usda.org

    

 Photography & Archives
Jim & Judy Taylor
1411 West Lake Court
Littleton, Colorado 80120-2162
(H) 303.795.3278, (C) 720.456.0413
E-Mail: Archives@usda.org

    

Facilities, After Party & Social Media
Milene McCall
P O Box 202
Campbellsburg, Kentucky  40011-0202
502.525.3356
E-Mail: Facilities@usda.org
E-Mail: Afterparty@usda.org

E-Mail: Social@usda.org

    

On Line Education & Assistant Social Media
Bonnie Abramson
3039 Bridgeford Drive
Sacramento, California 95833-1150
916.213.3640
E-Mail: Education@usda.org
E-Mail: Social@usda.org

    

Ways and Means
Tony & Diana Rock
151 Connie Drive
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15214-1251
(T) 412.310.2508   (D) 412.334.2523

E-Mail: WaysMeans@usda.org

    

   
   

Return To Previous Page

8/24/22