USDA
Live Lively - Square Dance

Slide Show

The Worlds Largest Square Dance Organization

The Only National Dancer's Association Organized By Dancers For Dancers And Operated By Dancers

 
  

USDA Officers & Committee Chairs

2021 - 2022 USDA Executive Committee

Elected Positions

President
Mark & Bina Krebsbach
3301 Nebraska Drive #1
Bismarck, North Dakota  58503-1639
(M) 701.320.9079  (B) 701.320.5182
E-Mail: President@usda.org

    

Western Region
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Vice President Western Region
L. Paul & Sally Schmidt
4822 Huron Avenue
San Diego, California 92117-6211
619.222.0445
E-Mail: WesternVP@usda.org

    

Plains Region
Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota,  Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin
Vice President Plains Region
Ellery & Karen Gulbrand
2591 Lavender Lane
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54313-6832
920.434.0669
E-Mail: PlainsVP@usda.org

    

Central Region
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia
Vice President Central Region
Ed & Lynda Willis
P.O. Box 7524
Wilmington, North Carolina 28406-7524
(H) 910.338.1475; (C) 910.616.3639
E-Mail: CentralVP@usda.org

    

Eastern Region
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia
Vice President Eastern Region
Gilbert & Sharon Leon
424 Seaport Trail
Carrolton, Virginia 23314-3361
(H) 757.745.7182, (S) 909.754.1938

E-Mail: EasternVP@usda.org

    

Secretary
Edythe Weber
1316 Middlebrook Drive
Liberty, Missouri 64068-1941
816.830.0350
E-Mail: Secretary@usda.org

    

Treasurer
Jim & Judy Taylor
1411 West Lake Court
Littleton, Colorado 80120-2162
303.795.3278

E-Mail: Treasurer@usda.org

    

Past President &
Ways and Means

Tony & Diana Rock
151 Connie Drive
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15214-1251
(T) 412.310.2508   (D) 412.334.2523
E-Mail: Past@usda.org

E-Mail: WaysMeans@usda.org

    

Appointed Positions & Committee Chairs

Information Officer &
Sound
L Paul &  Sally Schmidt
4822 Huron Avenue
San Diego, California 92117-6211
619.222.0445
E-Mail: Info@usda.org

    

Parliamentarian &
Group 501 (C)(3) Chairman
(Application Review)
Jim Maczko  / Patty Wilcox
P.O Box 712918
San Diego, California 92171-2918
619.295.2635
E-Mail: Parliamentarian@usda.org
E-Mail: 501c3Apply@usda.org

    

501 (C)(3) (Group Renewals)
Pat Inglis
1340 Oakengate Drive
Stone Mountain, Georgia 30083-1240
404.294.0268
E-Mail: 501c3Renew@usda.org

    

Insurance Coordinator
Eddie & Elizabeth Sanders
P.O. Box 417
Stephens, Georgia 30667-0417
Phone & FAX 706.759.3642
E-Mail: Insurance@usda.org

    

USDA News Editor &
Centennial Award
Larry Dunkel

6012 Ridgeview Road
Knoxville, Tennessee 37918-8201

865.256.2538
E-Mail: News@usda.org

    

USDA Historian &
Showcase Of Ideas
Edythe Weber
1316 Middlebrook Drive
Liberty, Missouri 64068-1941
816.830.0350
E-Mail: Historian@usda.org

E-Mail: Showcase@usda.org

    

USDA Webmaster
Dan & Jean Wheeler
512 East Leslie Drive
Independence, Missouri 64055-1815
816.223.0803
E-Mail: Webmaster@usda.org

    

USDA Leadership Education Publications
Doug & Willa Bradshaw
10406 W. Lambuth Place
Lakewood, Colorado. 80235-1160
(H) 303-988-7466
(C) 303-250-2539 - Doug
(C) 303-250-2542 - Willa
E-Mail: Publications@usda.org

    

USA Traveler Programs
Jerry & Donna Robey
2702 Aldersgate Drive
Rockford, Illinois  61103-9532
815.977.5763 C:352.284.7912
E-Mail: Traveler@usda.org

    

Prescription Card Programs &
Badges

Dale & Kathy Worthington
1642 NW Warrenton Drive
Warrenton, Oregon 97146-9678
(H) 503.861.2726, (C) 503.739.1215
E-Mail: Card@usda.org
E-Mail: Badges@usda.org

 

    

Youth Advisor &
Apparel
Dan Reedy
P.O. Box 736
Van Buren, Arkansas 72957-0736
731.612.1155
E-Mail: Youth@usda.org
E-Mail: Apparel@usda.org

    

USDA Apparel
Donna Farney
P.O. Box 736
Van Buren, Arkansas 72957-0736
757.630.7266
E-Mail: Apparel@usda.org

    

Handicapable Dancers
Alitia Becker
503 Lincoln Road
Monroe, Louisiana 71203-4251
318.547.9578
E-Mail: Handicap@usda.org

    

 Photography & Archives
Jim & Judy Taylor
1411 West Lake Court
Littleton, Colorado 80120-2162
303.795.327
E-Mail: Archives@usda.org

    

Facilities
After Party
&
Social Media
Milene McCall
P O Box 202
Campbellsburg, Kentucky  40011-0202
502.525.3356
E-Mail: Facilities@usda.org
E-Mail: Afterparty@usda.org

E-Mail: Social@usda.org

    

On Line Education &
Social Media
Bonnie Abramson
3039 Bridgeford Drive
Sacramento, California 95833-1150
916.213.3640
E-Mail: Education@usda.org
E-Mail: Social@usda.org

    

Return To Previous Page

7/15/21