USDA
Live Lively - Square Dance

Slide Show

The Worlds Largest Square Dance Organization

The Only National Dancer's Association Organized By Dancers For Dancers And Operated By Dancers

 
  

Saturday, May 15, 2021 Webinar Information

Topic:

USDA Presents "Beyond the Dance Floor" - USDA's Handicapable Program

Flyer:

Click Here

Date:

May 15, 2021

Time:

2:00 PM

Eastern

1:00 PM

Central

12:00 PM

Noon Mountain

11:00 AM

Pacific Time (US and Canada)

10:00 AM

Alaska

8:00 AM

Hawaii

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3109144310?pwd=d2plamhHd0lJVkRpWU9sWnBQNG80UT09
Meeting ID: 310 914 4310
Passcode: USDADance
One tap mobile
          +16699006833,,3109144310#,,,,*554513776# US (San Jose)
          +12532158782,,3109144310#,,,,*554513776# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
          +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
          +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
          +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
          +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
          +1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
          +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

Find your local phone number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kYgDG2qkj
Meeting ID: 310 914 4310
Passcode: 554513776

Our next workshop: "USDA’s Specialty Programs and Honors"
will take place on Saturday, June 12, 2021.

For additional information please contact us at:

Bonnie Abramson - United Square Dancers of America
USDA Co-Social Media Director
SocialMedia@usda.org
916.213.3640

Return To Previous Page

4/23/21